Latest Products http://www.thirupathisawmill.com Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 22:44:31 +0530 en-us http://www.thirupathisawmill.com Designer Doors http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/doors.htm http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/doors.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the well known name to deliver excellence, we are trusted to meet customers exact needs. We, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, offer Designer Doors in an assortment of designs, colors, sizes and patterns. Designer Windows http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/windows.htm http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/windows.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, present Designer Windows. The raw materials for windows are procured from the vendors who are willing to deliver absolute quality on a consistent basis. Carved Doors http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/carved-doors.htm http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/carved-doors.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, present Carved Doors. Our doors are available in a number of designs and patterns. Their intricate design and durability set them apart from the rest Double Partition Doors http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/double-partition-doors.htm http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/double-partition-doors.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Living up to the stellar reputation of ours, we offer our esteemed customers a varied range of Double Partition Doors. As a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we are dedicated to meet our customers' exact needs. Glass Doors http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/glass-doors.htm http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/glass-doors.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent player in the industry, we take it upon ourselves to meet customers demands with perfection. Continuing in the same vein, we, being a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, present you Glass Doors in exotic designs Glass Windows http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/glass-windows.htm http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/glass-windows.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their smooth finish, fine quality and attractive design, our Glass Windows are quite popular among the customers. As a leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation. Laminated Doors http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/laminated-doors.htm http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/laminated-doors.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing out the artistic side of ours, we present our valued customers a wide range of Laminated Doors. As a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we strive to meet our customers exact needs. Membrane Doors http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/membrane-doors.htm http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/membrane-doors.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, present Membrane Doors. The doors are made by using raw materials procured from the vendors who are willing to deliver absolute quality on a consistent basis. PVC Doors http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/pvc-doors.htm http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/pvc-doors.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Living up to our stellar reputation in the industry, we are trusted to meet customers exact needs. We, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, offer PVC Doors in an assortment of designs, colors, sizes and patterns. Skin Doors http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/skin-doors.htm http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/skin-doors.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping up with the latest trends, we strive to achieve utmost customer satisfaction. We, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Skin Doors, deliver immaculate quality to our customers. UPVC Windows http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/upvc-windows.htm http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/upvc-windows.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in the industry. We offer UPVC Windows to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Veneer Doors http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/veneer-doors.htm http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/veneer-doors.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the customers needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering Veneer Doors. As a leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we offer a premium quality range. The doors are made of top quality raw material. Wood Carved Windows http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/wood-carved-windows.htm http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/wood-carved-windows.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Harnessing our experience in the industry, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality to the customers. As a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we offer a range of Wood Carved Windows. Wooden Doors http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/wooden-doors.htm http://www.thirupathisawmill.com/wooden-doors.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Making use of industrial expertise gained over many years, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. As a Manufacturer and Supplier, we offer yet another quality product in the form of Wooden Doors.